Index Calendars

Index Rebalancing Calendar

March Quarter 2017:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, March 3
Pro Forma Indexes Available: Start of business Monday, March 6
Reconstitution Date: After end of day Friday, March 17
June Quarter 2017:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, June 2
Pro Forma Indexes Available: Start of business Monday, June 5
Reconstitution Date: After end of day Friday, June 16
September Quarter 2017:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, September 1
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP: Sunday evening, September 3
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website: Start of business Tuesday, September 5
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, September 13 – After end of day Tuesday September 19
December Quarter 2017:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, December 1
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP: Sunday evening, December 3
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website: Start of business Monday, December 4
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, December 13 – After end of day Tuesday December 19

Index Holiday Calendar

The CRSP Index Operation adheres to the NYSE holiday calendar.