Index Calendars

Index Rebalancing Calendar

September Quarter 2018:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, September 7
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, September 9
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, September 10
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, September 19 – After end of day Tuesday, September 25
December Quarter 2018:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, December 7
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, December 9
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, December 10
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Monday, December 17 – After end of day Friday, December 21
March Quarter 2019:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, March 1
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, March 3
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, March 4
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, March 13 – After end of day Tuesday, March 19
June Quarter 2019:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, June 7
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, June 9
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, June 10
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, June 19 – After end of day Tuesday, June 25
September Quarter 2019:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, September 6
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, September 8
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, September 9
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, September 18 – After end of day Tuesday, September 24
December Quarter 2019:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, December 6
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, December 8
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, December 9
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Monday, December 16 – After end of day Friday, December 20

Index Holiday Calendar

The CRSP Index Operation adheres to the NYSE holiday calendar.

 

After end of day Wednesday, September 18 – After end of day Tuesday, September 24